Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee seeks the unique talents and abilities of parish members to serve in the various ministries of the church.  In addition, this committee plans functions that create an atmosphere of parish unity.

Stewardship Committee

Mrs. Carol Bartz
Ms. Stefany Bartz
Mrs. Susan Lawrence
Mrs. Mary Ann Cavazos
Mrs. Maribel Chavez
Ms. Jennie Garcia
Mr. Gil Gerlich
Mrs. Edwina Hughes
Mrs. Margie Lafosse
Mrs. Leasa Lopez
Mrs. Moreno Lundy
Mrs. Helen Motte
Ms. Barbara Ramirez
Ms. Rita Rull
Mrs. Peggy Santos
Mrs. Kim Scheffler
Mrs. Teresa St. John
Mr. Buster Treude
Mrs. Judy Treude


Mrs. Mary Ann Cavazos

(281) 424-0539

Home          Get Involved        Contact Us

© St. Joseph Catholic Church, Baytown, TX
To report problems with this website, please contact the webmaster at