Parish Finance Committee

The Parish Finance Committee is an advisory and consultative group of parishioners looking at the parish finances and giving much needed advice to the pastor in the financial administration of the parish.  Members serve by appointment of the pastor.

Finance Committee

Mr. Carlos Cardenas
Ms. Ouida Carroll
Mr. Keith Scheffler
Mr. Ken Scheffler
Mrs. Margaret De La Cruz


Mr. Keith Scheffler

(281) 421-2921

Home          Get Involved        Contact Us

© St. Joseph Catholic Church, Baytown, TX
To report problems with this website, please contact the webmaster at